inspirational childrens books by Nikki Rogers

Inspire your children with these beautiful books by Nikki Rogers. With sweet illustrations and inspiring messages, these books will be treasured for years to come.

For more information about each of these children’s books, click on the images below. Recommended for ages 4-8.

This store is based in Australia and includes postage. Available world-wide via Amazon

Created To Be Box Set of 6 books

SKU 9780648356202
In stock
Product Details

Our Created To Be Box set includes 6 inspirational children's books in a sturdy box to keep your set safely together and easy to get off the shelf. The perfect gift for precious little ones.

Box Set includes:

A Beautiful Girl - a book to inspire little to girls to shine the beauty within.

A Hero Is - a book to inspire little boys to be everyday heroes.

The Garden In My Heart - a book about sowing and reaping.

What Love Looks Like - a book about how we give and receive love.

Sooty & Snow - a book about boundaries and an adventurous chicken.

Wilbur the Woolly - a book about trusting the good shepherd.

ADD Rainbow Moments, a book about hearing from God, for the complete 7 book set! Only $10 extra.

Save this product for later

What Our Customers Have To Say…

“My daughter received one of your books as a Christmas gift and I just wanted to commend you on a brilliant job! I am an early years educator and you have just done so well in producing a powerful, beautiful book for children. I can’t wait to read the other titles. Fantastic!!!!” ~ Meagan

I have just bought 2 of the most gorgeous inspiring children’s books to go in my wee boys stocking this Christmas.  The message they share with wee ones is pretty powerful and written so beautifully. ~ Meli

The boys were given a copy of this book (A Hero Is) over the Christmas period, it is absolutely perfect. This book really puts the whole “Hero” thing into perspective and teaches wonderful attitudes (A hero behaves honourably with his friends)!!!
Strongly recommend it ***** ~ Rick