Books by Nikki Rogers: inspiring children to be all they were created to be!

For more information about each book click on the images below.

Created To Be Box Set of 6 books

SKU 9780648356202
In stock
Product Details

Our Created To Be Box set includes 6 inspirational children's books in a sturdy box to keep your set safely together and easy to get off the shelf. The perfect gift for precious little ones.

Box Set includes:

A Beautiful Girl - a book to inspire little to girls to shine the beauty within.

A Hero Is - a book to inspire little boys to be everyday heroes.

The Garden In My Heart - a book about sowing and reaping.

What Love Looks Like - a book about how we give and receive love.

Sooty & Snow - a book about boundaries and an adventurous chicken.

Wilbur the Woolly - a book about trusting the good shepherd.

ADD Rainbow Moments, a book about hearing from God, for the complete 7 book set! Only $10 extra.

Save this product for later